Call to Order
1-877-447-4828
Schedule a Pick Up
LoginRegister
Track your Order
Track Now
Free Account Registration
Instant shipping and billing services
Over 100 Locations!

 

 

contact3.jpg

 

Contact Us

Overnight Expedite

Calgary

# 56 4216 54 Avenue S.E. 
Calgary, Alberta  
T2C 2E3 Canada

Toll Free: 1.877.447.4828
Local: 1.403.235.5053
Fax: 1.403.235.6060

 
 

 

Edmonton

14605 134 Avenue,
Edmonton, Alberta
T5L 4T4 Canada

Local: 1.780.453.1011 

 
 

 

Fort McMurray

215 MacKay Cresent,
Fort McMurray, Alberta
T9H 4T5 Canada

Local: 1.780.715.3585

 
 

 

Grande Prairie

12709 99 Street,
Grande Prairie, Alberta
T8V 5Z4 Canada

Local: 1.780.538.1202

 
 

 

Lloydminster

5905 44 Street,
Lloydminster, Alberta
T9V 1V6 Canada

(Accross from Weatherford on 43 Street)

Local: 1.780.205.1222

FAX: 1.780.875.5614

 

 

  Main Contacts

Rob Kessler
Logistical Operations
# 56 4216  54 Avenue S.E.,
Calgary, AB
T2C-2E3 Canada
Toll Free: 1.877.447.4828
Local: 1.403.235.5053
Cell: 1.403.888.0531
Email: robk@shipexpedite.com

 

Todd Morrison
Operations Manager
#56  4216  54 Avenue S.E.,
Calgary, AB
T2C-2E3 Canada
Toll Free: 1.877.447.4828
Local: 1.403.235.5053
Cell: 1.403.999.7277
Email: toddm@shipexpedite.com

 

Tim Roy
Project Development Manager
#56, 4216 54 Avenue S.E.,
Calgary, AB
T2C-2E3 Canada
Toll Free: 1.877.447.4828
Local: 1.403.235.5053
Cell: 587.438.5353
Email: timr@shipexpedite.com

 
 

Greg Pyne
Red Deer Branch Manager
Red Deer, AB
Canada
Toll Free: 1.877.447.4828
Email: gregp@shipbdexpress.com

 

Dylan Roy
Lethbridge Branch Manager
1006 41 Street North,
Lethbridge, AB
T1H-5M1 Canada
Toll Free:1.877.447.4828
Email: dylanr@shipexpedite.com

 

Ken Quirk
Fort McMurray Branch Manager
215A MacKay Crescent,
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H-4T5 Canada
Toll Free:1.877.447.4828
Local: 1.780.715.3585
Cell:780-804-0635
Email: kenq@shipexpedite.com

 
 

Wendy Denboer
Medicine Hat Branch Manager
1751 30 Street SW,
Medicine Hat, AB
T1B-3N5 Canada
Toll Free: 1.877.447.4828
Email: wendyd@shipbdexpress.com

 

Lindsay Groh
Administration Manager / Accounts Payable
#56  4216  54 Avenue S.E.,
Calgary, AB
T2A-4Y6 Canada
Toll Free: 1.877.447.4828
Local: 1.403.235.5053
Email: lindsayg@shipexpedite.com

 

Galena Blazevic / Darcie Groh
Accounting
#56  4216  54 Avenue S.E.,
Calgary, AB
T2A-4Y6 Canada
Toll Free: 1.877.447.4828
Local: 1.403.235.5053
Email: galenab@shipexpedite.com
Email: darcieg@shipexpedite.com

 
 

Diana Grant
Lloydminster Branch Manager
6, 5905 44 Street,
Lloydminster, AB
T9V-1V6 Canada
Toll Free:1.877.447.4828
Local/Cell: 780.205.1222
Email dianag@shipbdexpress.com

 

Sherri Sluymers
Grande Prairie Branch Manager
12709 99 Street,
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V-5Z4 Canada
Toll Free:1.877.447.4828
Local/Cell: 780.538.1202
Email: sherris@shipbdexpress.com